COURT-1

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal Nos. 294, 295, 248 & I.A. No. 407 of 2014

Appeal No. 249 of 2014 & I.A. No. 408 of 2014

Appeal Nos. 05, 35, 36, 37, 38, 39, 40, 262, 249 of 2015 &

Appeal No. 265 of 2016

Dated: 3rd August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co. Ltd. & Anr. Appellant(s)

Vs.

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. K. Gopal Choudhary

Mr. Arvind Banerjee (Rep.)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Ms. Neha Garg for R-1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Raunak Jain for R.2 (in Appeal No. 248 of 2014)

Mr. Raunak Jain for R-2

(in A.Nos. 249/14, 5, 37, 38, 262 &

265 of 2016)

Mr. Paramhans for

Mr. Aashish Anand Bernard for R-2

(in A.Nos. 35, 39, 40, 249/15)

Appeal No. 265 of 2016

In the matter of:

Chhattisgarh State Power Distribution Co. Ltd. & Anr. Appellant(s)

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr. Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. K. Gopal Choudhary

Mr. Arvind Banerjee (Rep.)

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Ravi Sharma for R-1

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Mr. Raunak Jain for R.2

ORDER

Learned counsel for the respondents in all these appeals may file written submissions on or before 24.08.2017 after serving copy on the other side. Thereafter, learned counsel for the appellants in all these appeals may file written submissions on or before 01.09.2017 after serving copy on the other side.

List all these appeals for further hearing on 11.09.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/tpd